Our Products
About Us
Contact Us
Reviews and News
Write Your Own Review
Recipes And Serving Ideas
Wheat Gluten Free Info
Press Kit
Where To Find Us
Buy Now
Photo of Parmesan Cheese
Our Products
Our Products: Italian Herb | Flax Seed | Aged Parmesan | Garlic | Sesame | Rosemary
Everything | Jalapeño | Basil Pesto | Caraway Seed | Chia Seed | Aged Parmesan Mini Crisps

Aged Parmesan
Aged Parmesan Click to Enlarge
Nutrition Facts
Serving Size: 3 Crackers (15 g)
Servings Per Container: 6

Amount Per Serving% Daily Value*

Total Calories80
 Calories From Fat50
Total Fat6 g9%
 Saturated Fat3.5 g18%
 Trans Fat0 g
Cholestoral15 mg6%
Sodium150 mg6%
Total Carbohydrates<1 g0%
 Dietary Fiber0 g0%
 Sugars0 g
Protein7 g

Vitamin A2%
Vitamin C0%
Calcium20%
Iron2%

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients: Pasteurized part skim milk, cheese cultures, salt, enzymes.
Description: Kitchen Table Bakers special blend of pure aged cheeses lends itself to a complex yet uniquely subtle flavor that goes well by itself, with a "Caesar" Salad, a bowl of soup, a glass of wine or with any of your favorite gourmet dips or toppings.

Click Here To Purchase Through Our Site To Purchase Online Visit: Amazon - www.Amazon.com
CarbSmart - www.CarbSmart.com
Glutensmart – www.GlutenSmart.com
Lori's Natural Foods Center - http://store.lorisnatural.com
Netrition – www.Netrition.com

Available In Stores: Lori's Natural Foods Center - www.lorisnatural.com Rochester, NY
Wegmans – www.wegmans.com (NY, PA, DE, MD, VA, NJ)
Whole Foods – www.wholefoods.com (Nationwide)
Wild Oats – www.wildoats.com (Nationwide)
Fresh Market – www.freshmarket.com (Nationwide)
Eatzi's – www.eatzis.com (Chicago and Dallas)
Central Market – www.centralmarket.com (Texas)
Rice Epicurean – www.riceepicurean.com (Texas)
Straub's - www.straubs.com (Missouri)
Balducci's – www.balduccis.com (MD, VA, CT, NY, DC)
Draeger's – www.draegers.com (Northern California)
Bristol Farms – www.bristolfarms.com (Southern California)
Gourmet At Home - www.gourmetathome.net
Grace's Market – www.gracesmarketplace.com (New York City)
Really Cool Foods – www.reallycoolfoods.com (New York City)
Food Emporium – www.foodemporium.com (New York City)
D'Agostino's – www.dagnyc.com (New York City)
Kings – www.kingswebsite.com (NJ)

And more to come!

Not available in a store near you?
Print out the Product Request form located at this link: PRODUCT REQUEST(.doc) Fill it out and give it to your store and ask the manager to contact us. We will make sure they can get it.

We want to make it as easy as possible for everyone to get this unique product. If you do not have any luck with the stores, we have some web sites and mail order sites that carry our Hand Made All Parmesan "Gourmet Wafer Crisps".



Like Us On FacebookFollow Us On TwitterFriendUsOnMySpaceSubscribe On YouTubeFollow Us On Pinterest
OR  Share This Page!
News Kitchen Table bakers in the news:
Submitted: 05/12/2014
Our products were blogged about on Peanut Butter & Peppers link here.
Our Sesame Parmesan Crisps got listed on Redbookmag.com's Snack Watch click here
Read about our Chia Seed Parmesan Crisps on Self.com here.
Marcella The Cheesemonger writes about our Parmesan Crisps here.
We're noted on FunAndFit.org for our Chia Seed Parmesan Crisps here.

For more news click here for our news archive.
Kitchen Table Bakers Menu: Our Products | About Us | Contact Us | Reviews & News | Write Your Own Review
Recipes & Serving Ideas | Wheat, Gluten Free Info | Press Kit | Where To Find Us | Buy Now
Our Products: Italian Herb | Flax Seed | Aged Parmesan | Garlic | Sesame | Rosemary | Everything | Jalapeño | Aged Parmesan Mini Crisps
Phone: 516-931-5113 Toll Free: 800-486-4582 Fax: 516-932-5467 E-Mail: Info@KitchenTableBakers.com
Postal Mailing Address: Kitchen Table Bakers, 41 Princeton Drive, Syosset, NY 11791 | Site Designed By: The LineDetail Drawing Co.